Hello
Does anyone know what exactly happens when changing an existing Friendica instance from "Single user instance" to "Multi user instance"?
Is this basically just enabling registration/additional local accounts, or are there any other behavioural changes or side effects I should be aware of?
The instance has been running as a single-user instance for quite some time, so I'm particularly interested in whether switching an existing installation is completely safe and reversible.
utzer@f.utzer.de@f.utzer.de