Comment on Beer and Wine are vegan drinks.
Cosmicomical@kbin.social 1 year ago
Wine may be filtered using animal tissue, but many wines are vegan
Comment on Beer and Wine are vegan drinks.
Cosmicomical@kbin.social 1 year ago
Wine may be filtered using animal tissue, but many wines are vegan
surewhynotlem@lemmy.world 1 year ago
Guinness as well