AcornTickler
@AcornTickler@sh.itjust.works
This is a remote user, information on this page may be incomplete. View original ↗
- Comment on immich help 1 week ago:
Hey, with Immich 3.2 it looks like the deletion behavior is now what you wanted. Trash button in opened images does not ask for confirmation.
- Comment on immich help 2 months ago:
I don’t think that’s possible currently. It is probably worth discussing on GitHub.
- Comment on immich help 2 months ago:
Weird. When I disabled that setting Immich started asking twice for deleting images. I turned it back on and it went back to normal.
- Comment on immich help 2 months ago:
Oh, right, sorry. I didn’t want to delete the app and reinstall it to find out which permission it was, so I just guessed from its existing permissions.
On my device it is located in Apps > Special app access > Media management apps.
- Comment on immich help 2 months ago:
I believe you need to choose “Always allow all” option in “Photos and videos” permission.
- Comment on E-mail archive browser for gmail takeout files (.mbox) 2 months ago:
No