Cookies of websites immediately appear back in the list of saved cookies on the privacy settings page without having been on those websites after deleting all cookies. Most of them I recognise from visiting the website, but that may be some time ago. How is it possible that these are placed back if my history isn't stored. And for what purpose since this is not in my interest.
Is Vivaldi maybe not so save after all?

UsemyVivaldi